Free shipping over $79   |   15% OFF. Code: welcome
Reviews
Carrot & Stick Reviews
DEBBY
29 Sep 2022
going back to my former product .

Not so great . Going back to my former product.

DEBBY
29 Sep 2022
Okay .

Not as great as I expected . I am going back to my former brand.

Alice
26 Sep 2022
The perfect follow-up to cleansing .

I probably use more of this toner than I need to, but I love the feel and smell of it so much, I can't help myself..

Albert
21 Sep 2022
incredible .

soft cream packs a huge punch.

LeSans
16 Sep 2022
Dark Circles .

I haven't seen a change. I expected a little more from this product..

QA_Influencer Lexy
15 Sep 2022
goes on smooth .

nice and smooth, no harsh tingle or smell! I will be buying this again!.

QA_Influencer Lexy
15 Sep 2022
no more wrinkles .

nice and cooling and my eyes immediately looked less puffy.

QA_Influencer Lexy
15 Sep 2022
best face wash .

i love how clean this made my face feel. nice and smooth with a soft touch.

Sharmila
11 Sep 2022
OK sunscreen .

Tinted sunscreen but still left white caste on me..

martin
09 Sep 2022
sunscreen .

have't used it much hate the way it leaves my face pancake white love your other products shame this one doesnt quite compare.

Lily
09 Sep 2022
Skins feels great .

Product doesn't irritate my skin. Has helped my rosacea..

I'm Proud
09 Sep 2022
Excellent .

I love this sunscreen. I only wish this company had a larger size. I do plan on purchasing more sunscreen. Please consider making a larger size. Thank you for a great product..

Glenda
08 Sep 2022
Seems wonderful & time will tell .

I've just begun using the Defense Serum and so far I really like it as a replacement for the luxury brand serum I'd been using for years. It was making no sense to me to continue using that one mainstream product when my body lotions, shampoos, conditioner, and night cream and even eye drops are top of the line all organic formulations with few ingredients. I intend to continue purchasing from Carrot & Stick..

Kelsey
08 Sep 2022
Worth it!! .

I was skeptical about a gel formula face wash, but it foams up really nice and removes all makeup and doesn't dry or burn your eyes. I am pleasantly surprised by this formula and definitely say go for it!! It's worth it!!.

Linda
07 Sep 2022
Hasnt helped with deep lines .

Okay not what I expected from reviews I had seen.

Pam
07 Sep 2022
The Best Moisturizer .

I'm over sixty and have always been conscious of taking care of my dry skin with good moisturizers. I was diagnosed with Rosacea a few years ago and must be careful of an outbreak. I read a review in the Rosacea Journal praising Carrot & Stick's moisturizer about 3 months ago, so I bought some. It's the best moisturizer I've ever used! Thank you for creating such a great product for dry skin..

Brian
06 Sep 2022
Shady/suspect business practices! .

I bought a bundle as a gift for my sister, who notified me of the bundle discount (which was the reason for my purchase). Little did I know I was being forced into a subscription (no opt out option) & was charged another $88 a month later against my will. I called the customer service # in my order email & it instructed me to leave a message, yet, the mailbox was full. I then found a different customer service # online, called it & the rep essentially said you're forced into the subscription; they bill you a 2nd charge a month later but don't ship you the next subscription bundle for an additional month, thus forcing you into keeping the subscription & negating the original discount altogether! I was absolutely shocked & made the rep aware of my disgust. The subscription language used in my initial order email was very misleading (sounded more hypothetical)...& I had no idea I had unwillingly signed up for the subscription in the first place, much less that it was required in order to receive the discount (figured it was simply a bulk/bundled discount). My sister & I are both intelligent, savvy people & neither of us had any idea this was the case. Needless to say, neither I nor my sister will be making additional purchases, regardless of the quality of the products. Avoid!.

Robin
02 Sep 2022
Confusing directions for use .

Did not work well for my sensitive skin. Caused redness and rash. Plus have received additional product that I did not order with no return instructions..

Emily
02 Sep 2022
Its soft .

Moisturizer and yet no smell. I guess if your a non fragrance type of person you would like. Im just on week two using the line..

Judith
01 Sep 2022
The Moisturizer .

This moisturizer reads "clean" on the label and feels clean on the skin. It is silky smooth and leaves no sticky residue even after many hours of wear.It is a fine layer under makeup. I love having ONE product to moisturize my face. Thank you, Carrot & Stick!.

Tamara
01 Sep 2022
Perfect! .

I have very dry skin, and find most moisturizers don't provide enough moisture for my skin. This product is perfect for my dry skin, it definitely provides enough moisture. I haven't tried it in winter yet, that will be the real test, but I think it will be enough..

Natalain
31 Aug 2022
Makes my skin look and feel great .

Makes my skin look and feel great It's Emollient and yet not greasy. Feels lightweight on my skin And protects all day..

Martin
31 Aug 2022
best way to shine .

gives a nice moisture without the sticky feel not just after you put it on but for as long as you have it on.

Juli
31 Aug 2022
Eye Serum .

I gently dot the serum around my eyes and allow it to be absorbed. I have been using this serum for over a month now and have noticed some positive improvements. As of now, I plan to continue using the Eye Serum..

Dorinda
31 Aug 2022
Patience .

I am to new with the product, I have seen some results, but think I need to continue working with it, as my face needed a lot of help. I love that it is plant based and feel like I am being good without all the chemicals, but going to keep buying and give it a little more time..

SAVE UP TO $152 WITH YOUR INTRO BUNDLE
Choose 3 products and save up to $152. 31 day money back guarantee. Two months after your first order is shipped, and then every two months thereafter, you will be sent a new shipment. Each shipment will be charged to the payment method you provide, in two monthly payments of $88. Update your shipping frequency or cancel anytime online.
Choose 4 products and save up to $152. 31 day money back guarantee. Two months after your first order is shipped, and then every two months thereafter, you will be sent a new shipment. Each shipment will be charged to the payment method you provide, in two monthly payments of $120. Update your shipping frequency or cancel anytime online.

The Mineral Sunscreen SPF 50

This Broad Spectrum...

+ Add

The Defence Serum

Packed with the...

+ Add

The Brightening Spot Treatment

Two highly effective...

+ Add

The Repair Serum

This high-performance serum...

+ Add

The Moisturizer

This lightweight antioxidant...

+ Add

The Repair Cream. For Dry Skin.

Experience a skincare...

+ Add

The Eye Cream

This revolutionary treatment...

+ Add

The Acne Spot Serum

This potent, yet...

+ Add

The Water Gel Moisturizer

This multi-action gel...

+ Add

The Concentrate

This innovative bi-phase...

+ Add

The Brightening Pads

Reveal a fresh,...

+ Add

The Face Wash

Gentle yet potent...

+ Add
Customize Your Own Bundle
Choose 3 products and save up to $152. 31 day money back guarantee. Two months after your first order is shipped, and then every two months thereafter, you will be sent a new shipment. Each shipment will be charged to the payment method you provide, in two monthly payments of $88. Update your shipping frequency or cancel anytime online.
Choose 4 products and save up to $152. 31 day money back guarantee. Two months after your first order is shipped, and then every two months thereafter, you will be sent a new shipment. Each shipment will be charged to the payment method you provide, in two monthly payments of $120. Update your shipping frequency or cancel anytime online.